Troopa Duupa

A huge Part of being a single-mother and full-time college student is having the ability to be frugal (yes it’s an ability, one that I am quickly mastering.)

image

While doing some online window shopping I seen these Steve Madden boots. This style of combat boot
is trendy and perfect for fall/winter. But the price tag was far from perfect, especially with with my budget.image

Later, on a trip to target I seen these boots in a barrage of colors! They match the Steve Maddens almost perfectly but at a fraction of the cost… not to mention I got them on sale.. (buy one get one half off.)

Fashion doesnt have to mean braking the bank… I think the quality of these are just as good as the Steve Maddens.  I’ve had them for about a month now and they still look beautiful.. quickly becoming one of my fall staples.

Leave a Reply

