Radiating in Autumn

Autumn 2013

“You surrender to a lot of things which are not worthy of you. I wish you would surrender to your radiance … your integrity … your beautiful human grace.” – Yogi Bhajan

I am beginning this fall season feeling all tingly… The school year began great, my attitude has been wonderful, my eating habits are improving, and I slowly (but surely) becoming a beast in the gym!! Not only do I feel good I think I am starting to look better too, my radiance is emanating!! Friends and family members who did not see me all summer, have been telling me that I am glowing, or that I have a glow…. hmmm 😀 😀 😀 I like that!! This is a good GREAT thing; when others can see your radiance from the outside you know there is something good brewing inside… 🙂  Well I plan to keep nurturing it and passing it on.

Oh how I love this snuggly season.

Leave a Reply

