I Cheated… well at least it feels that way.

I cheated on my diet!! LoL

I was really in the mood for something spicy while I was preparing my daughters grilled cheese sandwich that was to accompany her tomato soup. Then I remembered seeing a YouTuber who made a sandwich with jalapeños and cheese!! (light bulb) I guess it wasnt really cheating because I didn’t use much cream cheese and I used a veggie sliced cheese (that melts beautifully I might add) Dave’s Killer Bread, and jalapeño’s that I pickled myself.

Image

Oooey Gooey Spicy GoodnessImage

I constructed the sandwich than put it on my George Foreman Grill for about 2 minutes and this was the result… I skipped the tomato soup, but Im sure it would have been magnificent with it.

this would probably be great after a night of heavy drinking too….. IJS 🙂

Leave a Reply

